WOFP-OMPP International Directory





Administrative
OMPP-WOFP

Daniel Ernesto Valles Vargas
Daniel Ernesto Valles Vargas
International Anti-Corruption Commissioner
daniel.valles@wofp-ompp.org
Lido Bari
Lido Bari
Sport and Peace Program Director
lido.bari@wofp-ompp.org


Africa
OMPP-WOFP

Ahoua Stallone
Ahoua Stallone
High Commissioner for the African Continent
ahoua.stallone@wofp-ompp.org


Brasil
OMPP-WOFP

Celso Roloff
Celso Roloff
Brazilian Federation Delegate
celso.roloff@wofp-ompp.org


Cape Verde
OMPP-WOFP

Francisco Jose González Del Pozo
Francisco Jose González Del Pozo
Cape Verde Delegate
francisco.gonzalez@wofp-ompp.org


Chile
OMPP-WOFP

Carlos Miguel Puelma Marchetti
Carlos Miguel Puelma Marchetti
Republic of Chile Delegate
carlos.puelma@wofp-ompp.org
Rodrigo Iturra Becerra
Rodrigo Iturra Becerra
Republic of Chile Subdelegate
rodrigo.iturra@wofp-ompp.org



China
OMPP-WOFP

Yun Xiang Tseng
Yun Xiang Tseng
People Republic of China Delegate


Costa
Rica

OMPP-WOFP

Ana Lilia Mejía Zuazo
Ana Lilia Mejía Zuazo
Costa Rica Republic Delegate
ana.zuazo@wofp-ompp.org
Germán Valverde González
Germán Valverde González
Costa Rica Republic Subdelegate
german.valverde@wofp-ompp.org



Spain
OMPP-WOFP

Enrique Raso
Enrique Raso
High Councilor for Spain
enriqueraso@wofp-ompp.org
Ignacio Santos
Ignacio Santos
High Councilor for Spain
ignaciosantos@wofp-ompp.org


Italy
OMPP-WOFP

Salvatore Adamo
Salvatore Adamo
Italian Republic Delegate
salvatore.adamo@wofp-ompp.org


Norway
OMPP-WOFP

Melissa Mercante
Melissa Mercante
Norway Kindom Delegate
melissa.mercante@wofp-ompp.org


Panama
OMPP-WOFP

Cesar Augusto Roberto Herrera Salas
Cesar Augusto Roberto Herrera Salas
Panama Republic Delegate
cesar.herrera@wofp-ompp.org


Republic of
Korea

OMPP-WOFP

Mr. Byungkwan Yoo
Mr. Byungkwan Yoo
Republic of Korea Delegate
byungkwan.yoo@wofp-ompp.org
Mr. Myungduk Lee
Mr. Myungduk Lee (Michael D. Lee)
Republic of Korea Subdelegate
myungduk.lee@wofp.org


Uruguay
OMPP-WOFP

Alejandro Tapia
Alejandro Tapia
Uruguay Republic Delegate
calejandro.tapia@wofp-ompp.org


Venezuela
OMPP-WOFP

Jylman Red Jurado
Jylman Red Jurado
Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela Delegate
jylman.red@wofp-ompp.org